My first guest blog post!

Hi everyone,

I’m just about to unplug for a much needed long weekend away with some girlfriends!! Before I go I wanted to share a guest post I was privileged enough to write for a good friends blog- FoodSavy! Head on over and check it out!!

Just a hint I share mine and the man friends latest snack obsession 🙂

IMG_6143

Happy longweekending everyone! hope you all get a chance to unplug and be more present! I know I don’t do it nearly enough and am really looking forward to a long weekend of ZERO phones and computers!

 

Leave a Reply

